Soji Higashiyama – Main Story Walkthrough


An update for In Your Arms Tonight showed up with a new Main Story with Soji Higashiyama. It is available in the Apple Store for $3.99 (US).  If you want to read my review of the story and take a peek at some screen shots, go here.  Otherwise, the walkthrough available after the cut.

Walkthrough: This is the route I took to get to the Super Happy Ending, but it is not the only way.

Chapter 1

  • Yes, I’d love to
  • Please don’t turn it down so quickly.

Chapter 2

  • Take care of yourself more.

Chapter 3

  • I’m actually surprised he agreed.
  • Stop messing around.

Chapter 4

  • Don’t be so selfish.
  • I don’t know why either.

Chapter 5

  • But you worked so hard on it.
  • I don’t have a boyfriend.

Chapter 6

  • You’re really very kind.
  • I haven’t seen a movie in a long time.

Chapter 7

  • I’m sorry.
  • I think it’s great.

Chapter 8

  • It looks good.
  • The work you do is wonderful.

Chapter 9

  • I’m sure Higashiyama will be fine.
  • It’s all in the past.

Chapter 10

  • I don’t like it.
  • It was a lot of fun.

Chapter 11

  • Perhaps.
  • Can I?

Chapter 12

  • I’m happy we got to talk the other day.
  • You taught me about ceramics.

Chapter 13

  • It’s my fault.
  • Let me stay.

Chapter 14

  • I can’t.
  • It’s how it should have been.

Chapter 15

  • Why are you suddenly saying this now?
  • I wanted to do something to help.

Chapter 16

  • Not really.
  • I thought you were kind of blunt.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s