Prince Joshua Lieben – Main Story Walkthrough – Normal Ending (Non-Gree)

ImageThis is a walkthrough to reach Prince Joshua’s Normal Ending. I love how BMP has 3 endings, but these normal endings can be tough. I was able to crack Joshua’s normal ending right away. Prince Keith, on the other hand, is on my sh*t list right now after my fourth attempt at a normal ending ended in failure. Don’t worry though. I’ll get back to Prince Keith. Eventually.

Feel free to play through and enjoy the walkthrough! If you want to take/repost it, please give me some credit and link back to my blog. It takes a lot of effort to figure out these normal endings. Walkthrough available after the jump.

Chapter 1

  • I’m just a student.
  • I’m sorry.

Chapter 2

  • Don’t respond.
  • There’s no point in trying to talk to him.

Chapter 3

  • Thanks for the blanket last night.
  • I’ll go with the gravy.

Chapter 4

  • Wait for Jan to come back.
  • Oh…really…?

Chapter 5

  • I”m not very hungry…
  • It’s a rice ball.

Chapter 6

  • You came because you wanted to see me?
  • Stay silent.

Chapter 7

  • All right.
  • Consent.

Chapter 8

  • Yes, they are.
  • I”m just his maid.

Chapter 9

  • No, I would like to go.
  • Don’t try speaking to him.

Chapter 10

  • What did you mean about his pride?
  • Please go on with your meeting.

Chapter 11

  • Tease him by not giving him any.
  • No, not really…

Chapter 12

  • I won’t be able to make rice balls anymore.
  • I wish I had never met you.

Chapter 13

  • Thank you for saving me just now.
  • I trust you…

Chapter 14

  • Take Prince Joshua by the arm.
  • But technically I’ve already left…

3 thoughts on “Prince Joshua Lieben – Main Story Walkthrough – Normal Ending (Non-Gree)

  1. Thank you for posting the walkthrough for Joshua’s normal ending! It was very helpful🙂
    I figured out how to get Keith’s normal ending, so I can post the answers here, if you’d like? However, I can’t seem to get Glenn’s normal ending😦
    Anyway, thank you again and keep up the good work❤

    • Hello, Isabella! I haven’t gotten back around to Keith’s Main Story since getting frustrated weeks ago. Would you be willing to email me the answers (diora.r.leigh@gmail.com) for me to post on the blog? I would credit you for finding the correct responses of course since you took the time to find them!

      I’m happy to hear that I’m not the only one who gets frustrated with the normal endings. As soon as I finish the new main story for my forged wedding, I’ll get back on Glenn’s and see what I can come up with!

  2. Of course, I’ll send over the answers right away. I understand your frustration- for me, the normal endings are the hardest to get, and I’m sure we’re not the only ones. But at least, I’m glad we can help each other out🙂

Leave a Reply

