Eduardo – Second Sequel Walkthrough

Image

Voltage has just released Eduardo’s Second Sequel.  And he’s sporting a new… hairstyle???  Hmm.  There are 10 total chapters (and all chapters offer choices).  The last half of the 10th chapter will vary depending on your choices.

Here’s a walkthrough for the Super Happy Ending. If you want to read more of my review (with some spoilers, CGs, screenshots) jump over here instead.  

Chapter 1

  • Maybe he’s still alive
  • Leave it up to Eduardo

Chapter 2

  • I don’t have the right to make a decision
  • Please continue

Chapter 3

  • I’ll show you the town!
  • I’m just passing by

Chapter 4

  • Because I’m not wanted
  • There are a lot of good countries out there

Chapter 5

  • I thought you’d tell me eventually
  • Please come for me

Chapter 6

  • I want to see Eduardo
  • I can hide in a barrel

Chapter 7

  • Call his name
  • He was drifting in the ocean

Chapter 8

  • Ask a public institution for help
  • Do what you want

Chapter 9

  • Go in from the back
  • Don’t say anything

Chapter 10

  • Call for Eduardo
  • He should atone his sins.

Leave a Reply

