Prince Glenn Casiraghi – Main Story Walkthrough – Normal Ending (Non-Gree)

ImageI finally have Prince Glenn’s Normal Ending walkthrough for you!  I feel like this one took me forever to figure out because I’ve been so busy with other things going on in my life this past week.  I only had a little bit of time each day to try to figure out the puzzle of Glenn’s normal ending.  Phew.  Now on to Zain.  Unless I get sidetracked…

Feel free to play through and enjoy the walkthrough! If you want to take/repost it, please give me some credit and link back to my blog.  It takes a lot of effort and time to figure out these normal endings, so please don’t claim my walkthrough as your own.  Thanks, lovelies!

Chapter 1

  • I think you should ask someone else.
  • All right.

Chapter 2

  • They must be very important to you.
  • Yes, I should go back as soon as possible.

Chapter 3

  • There’s nothing vulgar about it.
  • Leave.

Chapter 4

  • Yes, I’ll go.
  • Well, it is a bit of a shock…

Chapter 5

  • Say yes and nod.
  • Kind of cute.

Chapter 6

  • It is rather tiring.
  • Head out to the palance gardens.

Chapter 7

  • Stop toying with me!
  • I don’t mind.

Chapter 8

  • Call Prince Glenn.
  • I just wanted to see you.

Chapter 9

  • Well, I saw you collapse…
  • I don’t think that at all.

Chapter 10

  • I don’t mind.
  • Will you dance with me if we go back?

Chapter 11

  • I’m sorry about the trouble…
  • How would I know?

Chapter 12

  • It’s nothing.
  • Try Prince Glenn’s office.

Chapter 13

  • If you could?
  • Try the office.

Chapter 14

  • Answer to what?
  • Don’t answer.

3 thoughts on “Prince Glenn Casiraghi – Main Story Walkthrough – Normal Ending (Non-Gree)

  1. Thank you so much for posting the walkthrough. Glenn’s normal ending was the only one I couldn’t figure out, and I’m so happy you did. I have the answers for Zain’s, Edward’s, and Roberto’s normal ending, so let me know if you want me to send you any of them. Thank you for taking the time to make this walkthrough even though you were busy. I really appreciate it!

    • Hello, Isabella!

      I would love any (or all if you have the time) of the walkthroughs for the other boys. I haven’t read through their stories yet, but they are definitely on my list to get to eventually.

      I’m glad I was able to help you with my blog, and thank you for sharing as well!

      D
      Diora.r.leigh@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

