Kippei Ebihara – Sequel Walkthrough

2013-08-18 02.24.29Here is a walkthrough for Kippei’s Super Happy Ending.  I personally found it harder to get to the Happy Ending than the Super Happy Ending.  If anyone needs it, I can throw up a walkthrough for the Happy Ending, just let me know.

Chapter 1

  • A house with a big kitchen
  • We’ve never talked about it

Chapter 2

  • Say I’ll race you to the station
  • I would have wanted you to tell me.

Chapter 3

  • You’re kind.
  • Didn’t smile at all.

Chapter 4

  • I want to hear more.
  • Would you please test me?

Chapter 5

  • That is the plan, but…
  • What do you mean?

Chapter 6

  • I love you.
  • No. I think there’s nothing there.

Chapter 7

  • (I want us to be together, always.)
  • I’m not going to regret it.

Chapter 8

  • I’m fine.
  • I want to go!

Chapter 9

  • Keep an eye on him
  • Coax gently

Leave a Reply

