Kenshi Inagaki – Sequel Walkthrough

Image(Aaaaall night? What a tempting offer…)

Very excited that Voltage has released Kenshi’s sequel!  He is one of my absolute favorites.  Walkthrough for his story available after the cut.  If you want a closer look at the story (review, some spoilers, screenshots, CGs) check out this post instead.  

Chapter 1

  • Man.
  • Sure.

Chapter 2

  • I’ll go, too.
  • I’m glad I met you.

Chapter 3

  • Thanks.
  • You’re right.

Chapter 4

  • Thanks.
  • I was scared.

Chapter 5

  • Y-Yeah.
  • Not yet.

Chapter 6

  • That’s not true.
  • You’re a nice guy.

Chapter 7

  • Yes.
  • Tell him.

Chapter 8

  • Of course.
  • I’m in love with him.

Chapter 9

  • You too, Kenshi.
  • I’m so in love with you.

Leave a Reply

