Morgan – Sequel Walkthrough

2013-08-27 13.53.34

After having this walkthrough sitting around my desk for awhile, I’ve finally finished it.  *pats self on back*  In case you need help reaching Morgan’s Super Happy Ending, you can use this walkthrough as a guide.  If you want a more detailed review with screenshots, some spoilers, and the CGs, click here instead.  Enjoy.  

Chapter 1

  • Yes, please.
  • I’m not his fiancee!

Chapter 2

  • Your words distracted me
  • I don’t think you’ll lose

Chapter 3

  • I’m worried about Captain
  • He is the most important person to me

Chapter 4

  • Blow up the gallows
  • I’m glad you’re okay

Chapter 5

  • Being here with you
  • Please return to me

Chapter 6

  • I don’t think he left for the women
  • Where Captain Morgan is

Chapter 7

  • I have something to say
  • I”ll do my best!

Chapter 8

  • Yes!
  • Captain Morgan

Chapter 9

  • You’re so mean…
  • I agree with Captain Morgan

Leave a Reply

