Prince Edward Levaincois – Main Story Walkthrough – Normal Ending (Non-Gree)

IMG_0395Here is Edward’s Normal Ending Walkthrough.  I haven’t played his story to verify it, but I trust my source, a blog reader — Isabella.  Prince Edward is on my list of Voltage stories that I plan hope to read soon.  Assuming I can find some freetime somewhere to fit it in.

If you want to take/repost the walkthrough, please give Isabella some credit and link back to my blog. It takes a lot of effort to figure out these normal endings.  Walkthrough available after the jump.  Enjoy! 

Chapter 1

  • Ask which one is his favorite
  • Give them to someone

Chapter 2

  • I was able to meet you…
  • I’m glad

Chapter 3

  • Hand over bag with stole in it
  • Thanks for bringing me here

Chapter 4

  • Thank you very much
  • Lend one by one

Chapter 5

  • I can’t say
  • Stay at the party

Chapter 6

  • I don’t really know
  • Mr. Edward

Chapter 7

  • I’ll be okay
  • No, I wasn’t

Chapter 8

  • No, I wasn’t with him
  • Don’t move

Chapter 9

  • Talk to the guards
  • Thank you for everything

Chapter 10

  • What kind of pressure?
  • Please let go of me

Chapter 11

  • Leave immediately
  • Shall we find something to eat?

Chapter 12

  • Tomatoes?
  • Pick up immediately

Chapter 13

  • …No
  • Return to your wold

Chapter 14

  • Just liking each other means nothing
  • Nobly give up on Ed

Leave a Reply

